End Times Matrix News – Dark Forces

This was a really great informative show!

NoWorksSalvationApocalypseNow

On this edition of ETMN, I continue our discussion with Kris on the Dark Forces manifesting through portals into this world.  The Satanists are saturating all media with the coming antichrist.  The antichrist system is being implemented into everyday life and most people don’t even recognize the Satanic matrix.  I mention many movies related to the antichrist being birthed and put some of these images of the Beast rising out of the ocean and the work being done with CERN to open evil portals.

dark2 Dark Forces Podcast Replay

Links:

1) Saturn’s Titan Moon & Kraken Mare (<<<Click)

2) Release The Kraken Rise of The Beast of Revelation (<<<Click)

3) CERN Portals & Satanic Agenda in Media (<<<Click)

4) CERN Portal & Oculus Dimensional Travel (<<<Click)

Kris’s Blog (<<<Click)

ETMN3 Click link to Like my Facebook page

View original post

Standard

2 thoughts on “End Times Matrix News – Dark Forces

  1. thetruthisstrangerthanfiction says:

    this really was a great show. You were really preachin!

    It’s amazing to me how I feel like I’m actually starting to really track with what you’re talking about, when you start going into all the things you’ve researching regarding the ancient deities and planets and all the rest. I’m still learning, but the more I listen, the more it’s making sense, it terms of how they work both on a more “conceptual” level, as well as like individual specific spiritual entities (at least that’s the way I’m starting to get it….) I love the way Tim breaks down things going on in the mass media, and movies and everything. He has a great way of just saying it like it is.

    Like

    • Thanks the more i research the more breakthroughs i have, the more clear it gets. I have so many blogs i want to post when i can condense. I just was able to peace several things im hoping to have time to work on. Tim is really good at helping me explain things too lol hes got alot of expanded research that i dont.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

