End Times Matrix News – Satan’s Kingdom

NoWorksSalvationApocalypseNow

On this edition of ETMN, Kris joins me to discuss the Illuminati forces trying to utilize The Babylon Gate.  Satan’s End Time Kingdom is doomed and there is no chance of success for the members of Satan’s kingdom.  Bible prophecy points to Satan’s destruction and all his followers.  Satan’s time is limited and his attempt to form the New World Order or Fourth Reich to challenge Jesus Christ is just around the corner.  The United States is being exposed globally by information dumps implicating the illuminati Shadow Government to turn the world against America.  In order to establish the New World Order, America must fall and then global Fascism/Communism will be implemented through the United Nations and the Seed of Satan Blue bloods that want to cull the worlds populations through pandemics such as the Ebola virus, which the CDC has the patents to this man made plague.  The quicker…

View original post 119 more words

Standard

6 thoughts on “End Times Matrix News – Satan’s Kingdom

  1. thetruthisstrangerthanfiction says:

    This was such a great episode. One of the best so far imo. You guys were both speaking straight under the inspiration of the Spirit at several points. I got chills and teary when you started talking about Dr. Stan being like the “Methuselah” of our age, so true…. It does indeed seem like his passing serves as a sort of sign that the “rain” is about to start falling…

    I definitely intend to research that photo of the “stargate” in Iraq further. I have to say, at first glance, it strikes me as suspect, but I’m hearing about this whole idea of the different stargates in the middle east from many sources now, and I’m wanting to understand it…

    You guys have been such an encouragement to me. Many, many thanks for doing what you’re doing.

    (left this comment on Tim’s blog too….) 🙂

    Like

    • Thank you ! I always think about that video you made with Wilkerson he said God IS in control! I’ve watched it a few times and I know you made it with your heart. It inspires me still!
      I’ve been praying a lot for God to help me understand some things and I have a huge huge breakthrough on everything all the pieces coming together. I’ll be talking about it Friday re the as above so below and all the *codes* the reason for it all!

      Like

      • thetruthisstrangerthanfiction says:

        Thx, I should probably go back and listen to that again myself… (been a while) looking forward to hearing about your latest research. Watching the Max Malone video on Saturn symbolism right now, it’s very good. (breaks it all down very simply, which is probably good for a simple-minded guy like myself…)

        His point about how God doesn’t actually use any man-made symbolism is quite profound, and rather convicting too, since I think my background in Graphic Design sometimes tends to make me more “drawn” towards symbolism in general, and it’s really quite true that in some way or another, Satan uses all man-made symbols to represent his Fallen ideas in some way or another…. Anyhow, I think I am starting to really “turn a corner” on this stargate stuff, in that I’m becoming more and more convinced that it’s what “they” are really working towards, opening up that final “gate” to essentially open the pit…. (right?)

        Like

      • I do believe Jesus used symbolism in a big spiritual way to remember his death and life 🙂
        I think it’s what it’s purposes are used for that matters.. not all symbolism is bad just most of it.
        Yes the days of Noah Cubit =MM =13 13 =V m44 this will be the big day the curtain is torn with the stargate. They will do it when there is a certain alignment.. Cern said they will launch the new advanced structure 2015 spring .. God can cast the dragon down before that though we just don’t know when for sure .. Maybe God will destroy cern 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • thetruthisstrangerthanfiction says:

        Yeah… Back in 2010, when I first started learning about 9/11 and the “Illuminati” and everything, I almost instantly started having this weird “sense” about the whole Cern project, though I had no real clear idea as to what it was all about, other than simple “clues” like the Hindu statue in front of the main building and such… Crazy that so many different researchers and “watchmen” are all being led to the same conclusions, about very “out there” ideas like genetic manipulation, and “stargates”, and everything else….

        Like

      • It’s very interesting how it’s all coming to a head now. Everything’s coming out in the open BUT the was they will try to make people perceive it in the disclosure will be lies. A big trick.
        It’s amazing how the Holy Spirit moves in us !

        Like

Leave a Reply

